Jupiter's Municipal Government

Town Council

Mayor Todd Wodraska
Todd Wodraska
Councilor jim Kuretski
Jim Kuretski
Councilor Ilan Kaufer
Ilan Kaufer
Councilor Ron Delaney
Ron Delaney
Headshot of Councilor Cameron May
Cameron May

Email all members of the Jupiter Town Council

The Town of Jupiter operates under the Council-Manager form of government. The Town Council, a board of five elected officials, sets policy, approves budgetary and financial activities, and sets the town’s strategic direction and vision. Working with the Town Council, the town manager directs the town’s operations, managing departments that deliver the town’s services, programs and special projects.

The Town Council meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM in Council Chambers, Jupiter Town Hall, 210 Military Trail. Agendas are posted online, generally two business days before the meeting.