News Flash

Recreation Upcoming

Posted on: November 6, 2018

Community Center Holiday Schedule

In observance of the upcoming holidays the Community Center schedule will feature abbreviated hours and closings.

Should you have any questions please call the Community Center at 561-741-2400.

  • Closed on Monday, November 12, 2018 in observance of Veteran's Day
  • Abbreviated hours Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Closed Thursday, November 22 - Sunday, November 25, 2018

  • Closed Saturday, December 22 - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Abbreviated hours Wednesday, December 26 - Friday, December 28, 2018, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Closed Saturday, December 29, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Abbreviated hours Monday, December 31, 2018, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Closed Tuesday, January 1, 2019


Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Recreation Upcoming

Jupiter Community Park Holiday Schedule

Posted on: November 9, 2018

Jupiter Skate Park Holiday Schedule

Posted on: November 9, 2018

Call for Health & Wellness Fair Vendors

Posted on: October 10, 2018

Sponsorship Opportunities

Posted on: June 8, 2018