Qualified Candidates

Candidates Qualified for the March 8, 2022 Town of Jupiter Election - Qualifying CLOSED at Noon on November 16, 2021

Mayor (Three Year Term)

Patrick Gallagher
 800 Laura Lane
Jupiter, FL 33458
(772) 260-2112
Patrickgallagher@hotmail.com


 Ilan Kaufer
258 Edenberry Avenue
Jupiter, FL 33468
(561) 510-0366
Kauferforjupiter@gmail.com


Jim Kuretski
18685 Breezewood Court
Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 801-0954
Votejimkforjupiter@gmail.com


First District (Three Year Term)

Deborah Barfield
1127 Seminole E 21A
Jupiter, FL 33477
(561) 262-2224
nolenurse@aol.com


Barbara Jean Richardson
2609 26th Court
Jupiter, FL 33477
(561) 512-8838
Barbara@greatscottfilm.com


Cheryl Schneider
18882 Big Cypress Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 800-2979
Cheryl4jupiter@gmail.com


Second District (Three Year Term)

Ben Klug
152 Raintree Trail
Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 308-2998
Voteklug@gmail.com


Robert Kuypers
151 Muligan Place
Jupiter, FL 33458
(954) 595-4799
Robert@kuypers4council.com

Linda McDermott
107 Chadwick Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 339-0990
Mcdermottforjupiter@gmail.com

Malise Sundstrom
146 Barcelona Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 316-4688
Malise@maliseforjupiter.com


Gloria Tucker
6062 Dimond Street
Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 262-0220
Gloriaforjupiter@gmail.com