Special Events 2017

Date Event Est. Attendance Contact
Sun, Jan 8 Big Bend Dance (50+ Event) 100-150 Michael Frabotta
Thurs, Jan 19 Movie Matinee 150 Michael Frabotta
Fri, Jan 27 Friday Night Dance Party (50+ Event) 100-150 Michael Frabotta
Sat, Feb 4 Jupiter Jubilee* 5,000 Summer Magun
Sun, Feb 12 Big Bend Dance (50+ Event) 100-150 Michael Frabotta
Thurs, Feb 16 Movie Matinee 150 Michael Frabotta
Sun, Feb 26 Touch A Truck 1,000 Julie Wolnewitz
Fri, March 10 Friday Night Dance Party (50+ Event) 100-150 Michael Frobotta
Thurs, March 16 Movie Matinee 150 Michael Frabotta
Sun, March 26  Big Bend Dance (50+ Event) 100-150 Michael Frabotta
Sat, April 1 Coastal Fest* 2,500 Kate Pokorny
Sat, April 15  Easter Egg Hunt 1,500  Julie Wolnewitz
Sat, May 6 Turtle Trot 5K 900 Julie Wolnewitz
Sat, Oct 7 Fall Fest* 3,000 Kate Pokorny
Fri, Oct 27 Kooky Halloween 1,500 Summer Magun
* Indicates a Major Event. Event dates are subject to change. New events may be added as the year progresses.

Please contact us if you are interested in becoming an annual sponsor for 2017. Click here for more sponsorship information.