Special Events 2016


Date Event Est. Attendance Contact
Sun, Jan 10
Big Band Dance (50+ Event)
100
Michael Frabotta
Fri, Jan 16
Family Flick Night
150
Julie Wolnewitz
Sun, Jan 21
Movie Matinee
75
Michael Frabotta
Sat, Feb 6
Jupiter Jubilee *
6,000
Summer Magun
Fri, Feb 12 Friday Night Dance Party (50+ Event) 80-100 Michael Frabotta
Thurs, Feb 18 Movie Matinee
75
Michael Frabotta
Sun, Feb 21
Big Band Dance (50+ Event)
100
Michael Frabotta
Sun, Feb 28 Touch A Truck
250 Julie Wolnewitz
Thurs, Mar 17
Movie Matinee
75
Michael Frabotta
Sat, Mar 26
Easter Egg Hunt
800
Julie Wolnewitz
Sat, April 16 Tropic Fest *
2,500
Thurs, Apr 21
Movie Matinee
75
Michael Frabotta
Sat, Apr 23
Bowl-B-Que Skateboard Competition
200
Brian Benton
Sat, May 7 Turtle Trot 5K 800 Julie Wolnewitz
Thurs, May 19
Movie Matinee
75
Brian Benton
Sat, May 28
Jazz & Art on the Riverwalk *
2,500

Thurs, June 16
Movie Matinee
75
Michael Frabotta
Thurs, July 21
Movie Matinee
75
Michael Frabotta
Thurs, Aug 18
Movie Matinee
75
Michael Frabotta
Thurs, Sept 15
Movie Matinee
75
Michael Frabotta
Sat, Oct 1
Harvest Fest *
3,500

Thurs, Oct 20
Movie Matinee
75
Michael Frabotta
Fri, Oct 28
Kooky Halloween
800
Summer Magun
Sat, Oct 29
Skateboard Competition
200
Brian Benton
November TBA
Family Flick Night
150
Julie Wolnewitz
Sat, Dec 3
Holiday Boat Parade 
5,000

Thurs, Dec 8
Movie Matinee
75
Michael Frabotta
December TBA
Family Flick Night
150
Julie Wolnewitz

* Indicates a Major Event. Event dates are subject to change. New events may be added as the year progresses.

Please contact us if you are interested in becoming an annual sponsor for 2016. Click here for more sponsorship information.